Top Stories

Wed, Apr 26 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Mar. 3
Women's Basketball vs
Concordia-Alabama - Lost 95-82
USCAA National Championship Tournament (semifinals)
Wed, Mar. 1
Women's Basketball vs
Florida College - Won 72-55
USCAA National Championship Tournament (first round)
Sun, Feb. 19
Men's Basketball vs
Andrews University - Lost 73-66
Senior Day
Women's Basketball vs
Andrews University - Won 65-42
Senior Day
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball at
Indiana University Northwest - Lost 88-75
Women's Basketball at
(13) Indiana University Northwest - Lost 90-50
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball at
Andrews University - Lost 78-51
Women's Basketball at
Andrews University - Won 64-32
Sat, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball at
Judson University - Lost 99-65
Fri, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball vs
UW-Washington County - Lost 85-80
Wed, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer at
Cardinal Stritch University - 2PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Lakeland College - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball at
Grace College -   CST
Grace College Tournament
Women's Soccer at
Clarke University - 3PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Moody Bible Institute - 2PM CST
Volleyball at
Grace College -   CST
Grace College Tournament
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer at
University of Wisconsin-River Falls - 4PM CST
Tue, Aug. 29
Men's Soccer at
Madison Edgewood - 5PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Volleyball at
Governors State University - 7PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Men's Cross Country at
Tom Barry Invitational - 11AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X