Top Stories

Sun, Jan 01 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Dec 08 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec 07 - [Cross Country]

Scoreboard

Sun, Feb. 19
Men's Basketball vs
Andrews University - Lost 73-66
Senior Day
Women's Basketball vs
Andrews University - Won 65-42
Senior Day
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball at
Indiana University Northwest - Lost 88-75
Women's Basketball at
(13) Indiana University Northwest - Lost 90-50
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball at
Andrews University - Lost 78-51
Women's Basketball at
Andrews University - Won 64-32
Sat, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball at
Judson University - Lost 99-65
Fri, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball vs
UW-Washington County - Lost 85-80
Thu, Feb. 9
Men's Basketball at
Maranatha Baptist Bible College - Lost 72-62
Mon, Feb. 6
Men's Basketball at
Judson University - Lost 96-80
Wed, Mar. 1
Women's Basketball vs
Florida College -   CST
USCAA National Championship Tournament (opening-round game)
Mobile Home | Full Site