Top Stories

Mon, Oct 16 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct 10 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep 30 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Sep 29 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sun, Oct. 15
Men's Basketball vs
Silver Lake College Alumni - Lost 78-75
Women's Basketball vs
Silver Lake College Alumni - Won 72-60
Sat, Oct. 14
Volleyball vs
Great Lakes Christian College - Won 3-0
Men's Cross Country at
Wisconsin Private College Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Cross Country at
Wisconsin Private College Championships - Finished 9th of 13
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball vs
Great Lakes Christian College - Won 3-0
Wed, Oct. 11
Men's Soccer at
Wisconsin-Fox Valley - Tied 2-2
SLC - Goals: Cesar Pineda Funes, David Denis.
Volleyball at
Wisconsin-Marinette - Lost 3-0
Mon, Oct. 9
Volleyball at
UW-Manitowoc - Won 3-1
Sat, Oct. 7
Men's Cross Country at
St. Ambrose Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Tue, Oct. 17
Men's Soccer at
Maranatha Baptist Bible College - 3:30PM CT
Women's Soccer at
Carroll College -   CT
Thu, Oct. 19
Volleyball vs
Maranatha Baptist Bible College - 7PM CT
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball at
Robert Morris University-Springfield - 5PM CT
Illinois Tech Tournament
Sat, Oct. 21
Volleyball vs
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College - 1PM CT
Illinois Tech Tournament
Volleyball at
Illinois Institute of Technology - 3PM CT
Illinois Tech Tournament
Wed, Oct. 25
Volleyball at
Mount Mary College - 7PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball at
Association Free Lutheran Bible School - 7:30PM CT
Women's Soccer at
Faith Baptist Bible College - 3PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball at
Waldorf University - 4PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X